Our Team

A diverse team that is staffed and managed by mining pedigree.

 

Advisory & Turnkey

STARK’s front-line advisory team, who will guide you to increased profitability regardless of where you are in the mineral discovery process. We will assess the business case, visit your site, and design a flowsheet to help you get your greenfield site up and running, or brownfield site fully optimised.

Advisory

Dian Heinrich Page

GROUP HEAD OF ADVISORY

Pr.Sci.Nat / M.Eng Geo Tech

Germany
+49 1728 170 726
dian@stark-resources.com

Eleanore Luise Forner

PRINCIPAL - LITHIUM

Pr. Eng. / B. Eng. Hons (Chem.)

South Africa
+27 82 316 8568
eleanore@stark-resources.com

Rynard Brits

MINERAL RESOURCE MANAGER

Pr.Sci.Nat / MSc Engineering Management

South Africa
+27 60 997 3337
rynard@stark-resources.com

Eugene Collins

MINERAL RECOVERY ANALYST

Pr. Eng. / B. Eng. (Chem.)

Germany
+49 152 358 28748
eugene@stark-resources.com

Sonja Schadeck

Techno Economic Engineer - Lithium

M. Sc. BA & Eng. (Mech.)

Germany
+49 173 188 6604
sonjas@stark-resources.com

Johannes Hornung

Mineral Resources Engineer

M.Sc.

Germany
+49 1522 8403663
johannes@stark-resources.com

James Derbyshire

PRODUCT MANAGER: DMS & RFID

B.Eng (Chem)

South Africa
+27 72 124 7351
jamesd@stark-resources.com

Brady Jenkins

Senior Process Engineer

BSc Mineral Science / Dip. Env. Science

Australia
+61 477 304 139
brady@stark-resources.com

Clayton Duncan

Development Manager: Australia

.

Project Management

Ryan Matthew Szabo

PROJECT MANAGER

B.Tech Mech Engineering

Willem Viljoen

SENIOR PROJECT ENGINEER

B.Tech Mech Eng

Nicholas Mark Lucas

Project Engineer

B.Eng Mech Eng

Independent Advisors

STARK’s team of outside contractors, brought in on a case-by-case basis where specific expertise surrounding a business case or orebody is needed. We have handpicked a selection of industry experts which complement our own core knowledge base.

Jean Flouhr

Managing Director Angola

Dipl.-Mech Eng (Aeronatuics)

Mirko Liebetrau

SENIOR ADVISOR

M.Sc. Georesources Management

Germany
ml@isebar.de

George Henry Read

SENIOR TECHNICAL ADVISOR

P.Geo

David Michael Pollard

Senior Advisor

M.Sc. / D.I.C. Mineral Exploration

Leadership Team

STARK’s leadership team is composed of mining pedigree with combined decades of experience at some of the biggest names in the sector. Our management are not desk-bound – everybody has hands on practical experience as well as the relevant theoretical qualifications and skill.

Geoffrey Madderson

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

 

Jaco Prinsloo

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

B.Ing Mech Eng / PMP

Fabian Riedel

CHIEF TECHNICAL OFFICER

Dipl.-Ing. Mining Engineering

Rheinhardt Peens

MANAGING DIRECTOR AUSTRALIA

B.Tech Eng

Dian Heinrich Page

GROUP COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR

Pr.Sci.Nat / M.Eng Geo Tech

Mundus Smit

GROUP FINANCIAL DIRECTOR

CA (SA)

Vanessa Mostert

HEAD OF PEOPLE AND CULTURE

BCom Hons IOP

Lode Theunynck

HEAD OF CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE

LL.M

Marius Engelbrecht

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Looking for a customised solution for your company?
Let’s get in touch!